Construction Law Section Leadership


 

2018-2019 Section Officers

Garrett Walker, Chair
Walker Law PLLC
299 South Main St., 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, Utah 84110
Phone: 690-4040
gawalker@walkerlawpllc.com

Tyler S. Foutz, Chair - Elect
Skoubye Nielson & Johansen LLC
999 E Murray-Holladay Rd Ste 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
Phone: 801- 365-1031
tyler@snjlegal.com
Jason N. Dutson, Secretary
Babcock Scott & Babcock, P.C.
370 E. South Temple, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 531-7000
jdutson@babcockscott.com

Brian Bolinder, Immediate Past - Chair
Richards Brandt Miller & Nelson
299 South Main St., 15th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 8111
Phone: (801) 531-2000
brian-bolinder@rbmn.com
Commission Liaison: Steven R. Burt  
Past Leadership  

2017-2018

Jeff R. Handy
Babcock Scott & Babcock, P.C.
370 E. South Temple, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: (801) 531-7000
jeff@babcockscott.com

2016-2017

Scott S. Bridge, Immediate Past-Chair
Kesler & Rust, P.C.
68 S. Main St., Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 532-8000
sbridge@keslerrust.com